Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Lipstick, in my world, has been all the rage for a few years now. Bright Barbie pinks, deep sultry reds, even a dark magenta. Most people comment when I wear a solid colored lipstick, but imagine what they’d say if I wore one of these? Check out these awesome pictures of sexy kissies. Just don’t get lippy with me.

Bright pink. Mwa.

Perfect for V-Day.

If only I had this for Dayglow…

Talk about sweet kisses. Are those pits okay to swallow?

So Harajuku.

Rawr.

Panda-licious. So cute! But don’t try this one at home.

Cheetah chic. Want to try something like this at home? Try ordering one of these Violent Lip Temporary Tattoos. Kendall and Kylie Jenner did it, so that obviously means they’re super hot right now.

Yummy.

Bejeweled. Are those Swarovski? I wonder if they peel off like Carrie Bradshaw’s bejeweled cell phone. Want to see another version of this? Check out my Twitter background. And follow me while you’re at it.

Smooches,

brookitaa

PS Be careful with when you choose to wear a splash of color on your luscious lips – someone might just want to kiss it all off. Smudgy…

